Scientific Research Journal Association With Shiv Shiksha Sadan Samiti (Regd.)

International Journal of Applied Social Science

Advisory Board

Dr. S. Sivarajasingham
Professor, Department of Economics and Statistics, Faculty of Arts, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya (Sri Lanka) (Email : ssivaraj@pdn.ac.lk; ssivarajasingham@gmail.com)

 Dr. Manoj Kumar Mishra
Professor, Department of Economics, College of Business and Economics, Salale University Fitche, Ethiopia (Email : mkmishraeco@gmail.com; mkmishra@slu.edu.et)

Dr. Khayaat Fakie  
Associate Professor, International Institute of Social Studies (ISS), Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch Central, Stellenbosch, South Africa (Email : khayaat.Fakier@wits.ac.za)

Dr. S.D. Chingarande  
Assistant Professor, University of Zimbabwe (Email : sunungurai1@yahoo.co.uk, sunungurai@sociol.uz.ac.zw)

Dr. Raja Adnan Razzaq  

Chairman of Society for Migration Studies, Pakistan (Email : adnanrz99@gmail.com)

Dr. Aditya Narayan Mishra 
Academics for Action & Development, Former- President, Federation of Central Universities Teachers Association and DUTA, University of Delhi, New Delhi (India)

Prof. M.V. Madha Suresh
Department of Geography, Madras University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India)

Dr. Anil Kr. Roy 
Associate Professor, FPCEPT University, Ahmadabad, Gujarat (India)

Prof. Sharad K Soni
Professor in Inner Asian Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi (India) (Email : sksoni@mail.jnu.ac.in; sharadksoni@gmail.com)

Editorial Board

Prof. Manwa Lilian
Lecturer, Department of Technical Education, Great Zimbabwe University, P.O.Box 1235, Masvingo, Zimbawe (Email : lmanwa@gzu.ac.zw)

Dr. Manwa Lokadhia
Senior Lecturer, Department of Technical Education, Great Zimbabwe University, P.O.B 1235, Masvingo, Zimbawe (Email : manwal@gzu.ac.zw)

Dr. Mpofu, Molyn
Lecturer, Department of Consumer Science Education and Community Development, University of Eswatini, P.O. Luyengo, M205, Eswatini (Email : mmpofu@uniswa.sz, molynmpofu@gmail.com)

Dr. Mudekunye, J.
Lecturer, Department of Teacher Development, Great Zimbabwe University, P.O.Box 1235 Masvingo, Zimbawe (Email : jmudekunye@gzu.ac.zw)

Dr. Rajesh Jha
Department of Political Science, Rajdhani College & Secretary, DUTA, University of Delhi, New Delhi (India)

Dr. Surendra Kumar
Department of History, University of Delhi, New Delhi (India)

Dr. Md. Karar Ahmad
Academic Coordinator/ Assistant Director, Centre for Distance and Open Learning, Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi (India) (Email : mahmad21@jmi.ac.in; karar786@gmail.com)

Dr. P. Arunachalam
Professor & Head, Department of Applied Economics, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi (Kerana) India (Email : arunachalam14@yahoo.co.uk)

 Dr. Pranav Kumar
Centre for Political Studies, Central University of South Bihar, Fatehpur, Bihar (India)

Dr. Renu Sain
Assistant Professor, Centre for Russian & Central Asia, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi (India) (Email : renujnu@gmail.com)

Mr. Uttam Kumar
Department of Geography, M.M.H. College, Ghaziabad, U.P. (India) (Email : Uttam158@gmail.com)

Chief Editor
Dr. M. C. Sati
Senior Professor, Department of Economics, A Central University, HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar, Garhwal (Uttarakhand) India (Email : satimc@rediffmail.com)

–Associate Editor–
Dr. Ravindra Kumar
Associate Professor of Psychology,  Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, Quantum University, Mandawar, Roorkee-Dehradun Highway (NH-73), Roorkee -247167, (Uttarakhand) India (Email : ravindra.qsb@quantumeducation.in; ravimznindia@gmail.com)  

Editor
S.K. Sharma
International Journal of Applied Social Science (India) (Email : editor.journal99@gmail.com)

Managing Editor
Dr. Ajay. Kr. Upadhyay
Department of Political Science, S.D. College, Ghaziabad, U.P. (India) (Email : drajayupadhyay@gmail.com)