Scientific Research Journal Association With Shiv Shiksha Sadan Samiti (Regd.)

International Journal of Applied Social Science

Advisory Board
Dr. S. Sivarajasingham
Department of Economics and Statistics, Faculty of Arts, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya (Sri Lanka) (Email : ssivaraj@pdn.ac.lk; ssivarajasingham@gmail.com) 
Dr. Aditya Narayan Mishra 
Academics for Action & Development, Former- President, Federation of Central Universities Teachers Association and DUTA, University of Delhi, New Delhi (India)

Prof. M.V. Madha Suresh
Department of Geography, Madras University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu (India)

Dr. Anil Kr. Roy 
Associate Professor, FPCEPT University, Ahmadabad, Gujarat (India)

Prof. Sharad K Soni
Professor in Inner Asian Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi (India) (Email : sksoni@mail.jnu.ac.in; sharadksoni@gmail.com)

Editorial Board

Dr. Rajesh Jha
Department of Political Science, Rajdhani College & Secretary, DUTA, University of Delhi, New Delhi (India)

Dr. Surendra Kumar
Department of History, University of Delhi, New Delhi (India)

Dr. Md. Karar Ahmad
Academic Coordinator/ Assistant Director, Centre for Distance and Open Learning, Jamia Millia Islamia (A Central University), New Delhi (India) (Email : mahmad21@jmi.ac.in; karar786@gmail.com)

Dr. Pranav Kumar
Centre for Political Studies, Central University of South Bihar, Fatehpur, Bihar (India)

Mr. Uttam Kumar
Department of Geography, M.M.H. College, Ghaziabad, U.P. (India) (Email : Uttam158@gmail.com)

Chief Editor
Dr. Chandra Shekhar
Sr. Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Jammu, Jammu, J&K (India) (Email : dr.cschandra@gmail.com)

–Associate Editor–
Dr. Ravindra Kumar
Assistant Professor of Psychology, Faculty of Liberal Arts, ICFAI University, Kamalghat, Agartala (Tripura) (Email : ravindrakumar@iutripura.edu.in; ravimznindia@gmail.com)

Editor
S.K. Sharma
International Journal of Applied Social Science (India) (Email : editor.journal99@gmail.com)

Managing Editor
Dr. Ajay. Kr. Upadhyay
Department of Political Science, S.D. College, Ghaziabad, U.P. (India) (Email : drajayupadhyay@gmail.com)